Disabling One of Your Accounts

If you have logged in using more than one account, you can disable any of them so they would not be used anymore.

Where? Go to YOUR NAME > My Account

Under the Login Methods section you will see a list of accounts you have used. The one you are currently using is marked as “Current”. You cannot disable this one because it is currently in use.

All other accounts can be disabled (deleted) one by one by clicking on Disable link.